Volunteer Signup

Volunteers like you are what makes our Picnic such a success.
Below is a list of Picnic stands, with chairperson contact info.
Use the signup links below to check availability and reserve your time slot.

2021 Picnic Lead Chairs

Matt Dasenbrock

217-821-2764

matt.dasenbrock@gmail.com

Shelby Dasenbrock

217-240-0118

sspruell17@gmail.com

2021 Picnic Co-Chairs

Mindy Nosbisch

217-821-9840

mdp1978@hotmail.com

Mike Nosbisch

217-821-9841

Nosbisch@consolidated.net

Christo Schultz

217-663-8577

cshultz@midlandfa.com

Kelly Schultz

217-259-4184

kellyfschultz@gmail.com

Stand List

Raffles

Big Raffle

Chairperson(s):

Jason & Stacia Semple
Kevin & Rachel Hoene
Ryan & Ann Fearday

217-821-6825
217-821-3782
217-994-8428

semplestacia@gmail.com
rachelholsapple@yahoo.com
kevinhoene99@yahoo.com
annefearday@gmail.com

Junior Raffle

Chairperson(s):

Chuck & Alli Schumacher
Clint & Amy Denning

618-559-4821
217-821-8858

alli.schumacher@gmail.com
aedenning3@yahoo.com

Raffle Online Subcommittee

Chairperson(s):

Conny Niebrugge
Anna Kowalski

217-821-9867
217-663-2775

connynieb@gmail.com
annamitchell62@gmail.com

Golf Balls from Heaven

Chairperson(s):

John & Christy Dietzen
Jason & Tara McAllaster

217-821-6462
217-549-3563

christydietzen@gmail.com
jdietzen1@gmail.com
jason.mcallaster@gmail.com
tara.mcallaster@gmail.com

Games & Activities

Basketball

Chairperson(s):

Cody Rincker

217-821-0915

crincker@stanthony.com

Big Wheel

Chairperson(s):

Jared & Theresa Vogt

217-821-3140

theresavogt@hotmail.com

Bingo

Chairperson(s):

Art & Sarah Geen

217-821-2578

sarahgeen@yahoo.com
geenoutsourcing@yahoo.com

Bulldog Challenge

Chairperson(s):

Grant & Molly Bushue

217-821-4739

mollybushue@gmail.com
grantbushue@gmail.com

Cake Walk

Chairperson(s):

Kari Kabbes

217-663-0211

kabbeskari@gmail.com
shellyannecoffin@gmail.com

Duck Pond

Chairperson(s):

Jenny Kabbes

217-821-3206

Face Painting

Chairperson(s):

Ashley Jansen

217-994-4155

ajansen@stanthony.com

Gambling Chips

Chairperson(s):

Mike & Shelly Martelli

217-240-0638

mmartell@consolidated.net

Hooligan

Chairperson(s):

CHAIRPERSON(S) NEEDED!

Inflatables

Chairperson(s):

Bill & Tara Nuxoll

217-343-1012

BillNuxoll@gmail.com

Milk Can

Chairperson(s):

Amanda Stroud

217-690-5655

amanda_stroud@msn.com

Mini Golf

Chairperson(s):

Josh & Melissa Sprecher

217-549-5167

msprecher.plexus@yahoo.com

Mystery Box

Chairperson(s):

Doug & Connie Rudolphi

217-690-6505

dougrudolphi@frontiernet.net

Plinko

Chairperson(s):

Jacob & Melissa Emmerich

217-343-1644

emmerich5@outlook.com

Prizes

Chairperson(s):

Kristen Doty

217-821-9425

knhartman23@gmail.com

Ring Toss

Chairperson(s):

Michael & Marissa Schultz
Brian & Jill Schultz

217-690-4535
217-821-4254

mm.schultz@icloud.com
auggiebraxtonbella@gmail.com

Sunday Field Games

Chairperson(s):

Troy Green
Kurt & Lisa Strullmyer

217-240-0304
217-663-6075

troyg@koernerdistributor.com
kstrullmyer@yahoo.com

Tic Tac Toe

Chairperson(s):

Angie Bierman

217-240-9740

angiebierman@hotmail.com

This-That & More

Chairperson(s):

CHAIRPERSON(S) NEEDED for 2022!

Volleyball

Chairperson(s):

Molly Steppe

217-273-7126

mgenta1@gmail.com

Wholly Hog

Chairperson(s):

Jennifer & Jeff Bunton

217-821-5685

indygobunton@hotmail.com

9 Square

Chairperson(s):

Amy Blanchette

217-663-0161

ablanchette@stanthony.com

Food & Drinks

Adult Refreshments

Chairperson(s):

Koerner Distrib / Phil Koerner

217-347-5201

philk@koernerdistributor.com
bernieb@koernerdistributor.com

Hamburger

Chairperson(s):

Derek & Jackie Having
Mark & Jessica Bierman
CHAIRPERSON(S) NEEDED for 2022!

217-821-1865
217-821-7635
217-821-0436

djhaving@gmail.com
markbierman1@yahoo.com
jessnieb3@hotmail.com

Soda & Chips

Chairperson(s):

Justin & Nicole Field
Ryan & Kayla Althoff

217-821-1161
217-821-6453

nlalthoff@yahoo.com
rwa1985@hotmail.com
kayla0604@hotmail.com

Funnel Cake / French Fries / Sno Cones

Chairperson(s):

Tom & Sarah Scheidemantel

620-719-0241

scheidemantel@gmail.com

Ice Cream

Chairperson(s):

Kevin & Jen Roewe

618-553-6674

jenroewe@hotmail.com

Lemon Shake-ups / Nachos

Chairperson(s):

Ashley Ludwig
Krista Niebrugge

217-821-9791
217-821-3935

ashmette@yahoo.com
kkabnieb@gmail.com

Country Store

Chairperson(s):

Brian Henning
Carl Hartke

217-821-3338
217-663-8571

bhenning@consolidated.net
chartke@hotmail.com

Sunday Dinner Ticket Sales

Chairperson(s):

Bill & Barb Hoene

217-343-3861

bbhoene@gmail.com

Sunday Dinner Plate Hand-Out

Chairperson(s):

Bill & Barb Hoene

217-343-3861

bbhoene@gmail.com

Sunday Dinner Serving Line

Chairperson(s):

Sara Thoele
Jill Lawrence

217-821-3172
217-653-2979

bloemer@hotmail.com
jblawrence99@gmail.com

Sunday Dinner Dining Room

Chairperson(s):

Sara Thoele
Jill Lawrence

217-821-3172
217-653-2979

bloemer@hotmail.com
jblawrence99@gmail.com

Sunday Dinner Drive-Thru Sales

Chairperson(s):

Sara Thoele
Jill Lawrence

217-821-3172
217-653-2979

bloemer@hotmail.com
jblawrence99@gmail.com

Sunday Dinner Drive-Thru Student Runners

Chairperson(s):

Sara Thoele
Jill Lawrence

217-821-3172
217-653-2979

bloemer@hotmail.com
jblawrence99@gmail.com

Chicken Fryers

Chairperson(s):

Tony Niebrugge
Chad Dust

217-240-0138
217-240-4060

anthonynieb@frontiernet.net 
chaddust72@yahoo.com

Pork Cookers

Chairperson(s):

Matt Kabbes

mattkabbes@yahoo.com